Join Us for a Free Starting an Investment Club Webinar and Invite a Guest!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
  • The Houston Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Houston, Texas and surrounding areas. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 
Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Houston Chapter 
president@houston.betterinvesting.net



We have received a great deal of response in regard to Investment Clubs seeking individuals, and individuals seeking Investment Clubs. We cannot post these lists publicly, but encourage this communication between individuals.

We will make available an area for Clubs and Individual investors to exchange their information at all of our upcoming Events and at our Chapter Meetings.

Thank you for your inquiries


Chapter Officers



  • Jeann Howse, President
president@houston.betterinvesting.net



  • Jerry Pillans, VP Programs
programs@houston.betterinvesting.net

  • Arlene Skaggs, VP Education
education@houston.betterinvesting.net



  • Nurose Mohamed, Secretary
secretary@houston.betterinvesting.net

  • Joe Parks, Treasurer
treasurer@houston.betterinvesting.net

  • Sheri Allshouse, VP Membership
membership@houston.betterinvesting.net



Chapter Directors

  • Nurose Mohamed, Director
nmohamed@houston.betterinvesting.net



 

  • Jennifer Burch, Director
jen268@comcast.net



  • JoeCarothers, Director
jcarothers@transmittershop.com


  • Joe Parks, Director
jparks8954@aol.com



  • Allen Watty, Assoc. Director
wattyar@yahoo.com    









Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission