Attend Our Open House Webinar
to See What We Offer 
Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Portland Chapter of BetterInvesting serves investment clubs and individual members of BetterInvesting in Oregon and Southwestern Washington. The Chapter includes the Bend, the Eugene-Springfield, the Hillsboro, Longview-Kelso, the Oregon Coast, the Vancouver-Camas and many other Oregon and Washington areas in addition to the Portland Metropolitan area.The Portland Chapter directors are volunteers who provide education opportunities and support services for Chapter clubs and members. Please contact the Portland Chapter directors if you need information or have any questions or suggestions.

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Portland Chapter
PO Box 4192
Portland, OR 97208-4192
contact@portland.betterinvesting.net

President

Peter Pedersen
president@portland.betterinvesting.net




Secretary

Irene Moore

secretary@portland.betterinvesting.net

Treasurer

John Pedersen

treasurer@portland.betterinvesting.net

Model Club

Stockbytes Partnership Club of Oregon and SW Washington
Contact John Radford at john.radford@comcast.net

Website

 websitecoordinator@portland.betterinvesting.net

GoToMeeting
GoToWebinar


 Peter Pedersen
 webinarcoordinator@portland.betterinvesting.net
Marketing/ Webinar Coord.  





Education
Committee
 Kent Baldwin
 kent.baldwin1959@gmail.com



Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission