View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Northeast Ohio Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Northeastern Ohio, all or parts of Ashland, Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas and Wayne Counties. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Northeast Ohio Chapter
PO Box 248126
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
440-449-1427

 
Chapter Board Member

Phil Rentsch, Director-Website
prentsch@yahoo.com 
330-257-8291    Alliance


Chapter Officers

David Roche-President-Director 216-533-2854
davidroche@roadrunner.com

Aire Roche ,  Vice President-Director Publicity akroche@roadrunner.com
cell-216-496-3395

Jim Ford, Secretary -Education Chair 
gymford@aol.com Director

Louise Gregory, Treasurer treasurer@neohio.betterinvesting.net
330-666-8513

Susan Connerton-- Registrar -- Assoc. Director
440-212-0212 sucon4u@hotmail.com


Chapter Contacts

General Information, Chapter Contact
contact@neohio.betterinvesting.net




Chapter Directors

Ted Bolla, Director
BollaT@aol.comMember Svcs.
216-288-8370

Gerhard Moskal, Director Education       
gmoskal@cox.net Programs
440-333-6526

Suzette Cohen, Director
scohen@neohio.betterinvesting.net
440-449-1078

Diana Finn, Director, Education
DAFINNS@aol.com   Director
216-401-0788 (cell)

Charles Hall, Director, Education
chh333@ameritech.net
216-403-6033

Kathleen Richards, Director Akron-Canton Area  Education
330-517-4118

Mary Ann Rentsch, Director, Education
MAH145092005@yahoo.com
330-947-3915  Alliance
   
Sara Seals, Director-Membership
sara.seals@yahoo.com     
216-272-4177 
 
Pat Landers, Education 
330-677-9931 Stow
Director   ltreble1@yahoo.com

Susan Gault--Regional Mar, 219-921-9280     suemika790@hotmail.com

Deane Jaeger Asst. Regional Mgr.              jaegerdeane@gmail.com



Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission