Attend Our Open House Webinar
to See What We Offer 
Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Kansas City Area Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and  support services to Better Investing members, clubs and interested persons throughout the state of Kansas, Western Missouri, and other nearby areas. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Kansas City Area Chapter
contact@kansascity.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Officers

    • Dennis Boatright, Director, Instructor, President & Chairman of the KC Chapter
      dboatright4@att.net
      (816) 478-0718

    • Al Mueller, Director, V. President,
      Leavenworth Contact, Web Site, Training & Instructor
      alcmueller@earthlink.net
    913) 682-1440




    • Karolyn Sotolar, Director, Secretary &
      Visit-A-Club Contact
    ksotolar@kc.rr.com
    (913) 375-9306



    Chapter Directors and Volunteers


     

      • Bob Easton, Director & Instructor
    bob@easton.net
    (816) 941-9409

     

      • Gwen Parsons, Director & Web Site Editor
    parsons_gwen@yahoo.com
    (913) 856-2399



    • Janice Stonestreet, Director &
    Registrations
    jstonestreet@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    (913) 451-0620



    • David Wallisch, Director & Instructor
    David@mhkcpas.com
    (303) 588-4834



    • Diane White Director & Publicity
    Ldyhalmark@gmail.com
    (816) 896-8850
     

        • Hanna Klachko, Associate Director, Instructor, & Columbia Contact
          hklachko@centurylink.net
          573-443-7734
     

        • Fred Tonnies, Associate Director, Instructor, &
          Columbia Contact
    ftonnies@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    (573) 445-6556

    • Kathy McGovern. Associate Director, Instructor, & Springfield Contact
    kathymcgovern2@att.net
    (417) 864-7446



    • Billie Nelson, Associate Director, Instructor, & Springfield Contact
    billienelson@yahoo.com
    417-761-3878


    • Gene Toner, Associate Director, Instructor, & Springfield Contact
    gtoner60@gmail.com
    (417) 559-0322





    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission