Sign Up for Free Weekly Newsletter

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Kansas City Area Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs throughout the state of Kansas, Western Missouri, and other nearby areas. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Kansas City Area Chapter
contact@kansascity.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Officers

    • Dennis Boatright, Director, Chairman
      KC Chapter
      dboatright4@att.net
      (816) 478-0718

    • Sheila Wyss, Director, President
      Training & Instructor, web site
      swyss@swbell.net
      (816) 228-2811

    • Al Mueller, Director, V. President,
      Leavenworth Contact, Web Site Training & Instructor
      alcmueller@earthlink.net
    • (913) 682-1440
    • Judy Weeks, Director, Treasurer & Instructor
      KC Chapter
      treasurer@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
      (816) 741-0724

    • Karolyn Sotolar, Director, Secretary &
      Find a Club Contact
    ksotolar@kc.rr.com
    (913) 375-9306



    Chapter Directors and Volunteers


    • Ann Borel, Director
    Topeka Contact and instructor
    aborel@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    (785) 273-9978 

     

     

    • Janice Stonestreet, Director
    Registrations
    jstonestreet@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    (913) 451-0620

    • Bob Easton, Director
    bob@easton.net
    (816) 941-9409


    Connie Rehm, Associate Director, Instructor, &
    St Joseph Contact
    crehm@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    ( 816 ) 324-4939



     

        • Hanna Klachko, Associate Director, Instructor, & Columbia Contact
          hklachko@centurylink.net
          573-443-7734




     

    • Gwen Parsons, Director & Web Site Editor
    glpjlp@att.net
    (913) 722-0139





    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission