Learn About Retirement Planning and the 2018 Investing Landscape in These Webinars
   View Our Archived Education Events

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Kansas City Area Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and  support services to Better Investing members, clubs and interested persons throughout the state of Kansas, Western Missouri, and other nearby areas. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Kansas City Area Chapter
contact@kansascity.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Officers

    • Dennis Boatright, Director, Instructor, President & Chairman of the KC Chapter
      drboatright4@gmail.com
      (816)478-0718


    • Al Mueller, Director, V. President,
      Leavenworth Contact, Web Site, Training & Instructor
      alcmueller@earthlink.net
    (913) 682-1440 (Home)
    (913) 306-4723 (Cell)



     

    • Bob Easton, Director, Secretary, Instructor, & Visit-A-Club Contact
    bob@easton.net
    (816) 941-9409



    Chapter Directors and Volunteers



          • David Wallisch, Director, Instructor, & Web Site Editor
    WallischD@hawks.rockhurst.edu


    (303) 588-4834


    • Janice Stonestreet, Director & Registrations
    jstonestreet@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    (913) 451-0620

     

    (816) 896-8850
     

        • Hanna Klachko, Associate Director, Instructor, & Columbia Contact
          hklachko@centurylink.net
          (573) 443-7734
     

        • Fred Tonnies, Associate Director, Instructor, & Columbia Contact
    ftonnies@kansascity.betterinvesting.net
    (573) 864-0707

    • Kathy McGovern. Associate Director, Instructor, & Springfield Contact
    kathymcgovern2@att.net
    (417) 864-7446



    • Billie Nelson, Associate Director, Instructor, & Springfield Contact
    billienelson@yahoo.com
    417-761-3878


    • Gene Toner, Associate Director, Instructor, & Springfield Contact
    gtoner60@gmail.com
    (417) 559-0322



     



    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission