View This Webinar to Learn More About Our Tools, Resources and Education!

Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Central Indiana Chapter is composed of a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Indianapolis and all of Central Indiana. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Central Indiana Chapter

Charles Barker
contact@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 844-7022

Event Contact
Robert Butz
events@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(765) 474-4749


Chapter Officers

Diane Byron, President
president@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 844-7022
  Bob Butz, Vice President
vp@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 844-5904 

Roger Brouse, Secretary
secretary@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 535-7244 

Mary Becker, Treasurer
mbecker@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 862-1668

Sam Hiatt, Assistant Treasurer
treasurer@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 359-8102

Computer Contact

Computer Information, Computer Group Contact
computergroup@centralin.betterinvesting.net

Chapter Directors

Charles Barker, Educator, Education Chairperson
cbarker@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 844-7022

Mary Becker, Treas, Computer Group Liaison
mbecker@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 862-1668

Sam Becker, Model Club President
sbecker@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 862-1668

Roger Brouse, Secretary, Find-a-Club contact, Events coordinator rbrouse@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 535-7244

Diane Byron, President, Facilities, Awards & Mementos
dbyron@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 844-5904
 
R. Sam Hiatt, Asst. Treasurer
shiatt@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 359-8102

Robert Butz, Vice President, Lafayette Contact, events contact
rbutz@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(765) 474-4749

Bill Griffith, VP Model Club, educator bgriffith@centralin.betterinvesting.net 
(317) 842-4333

Gene Brown, Computer Group, Model Club
ebrown@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 253-2799

Kenneth Crowder, Special Events
kcrowder@centralin.betterinvesting.net
(317) 358-5582

Matt Kreutz, Web Master
(317) 519-1073




Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission