Attend Our Open House Webinar
to See What We Offer 
Click Here


Bookmark and Share

The Sunshine Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Bradford, Baker, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Hamilton, La Fayette, Nassau, St. Johns, Suwannee, and Union counties (zip codes: 32000-32099 and 32200-32299). If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information:
BetterInvesting Sunshine Chapter

Dave Yearwood
Chapter President

The following have been elected to serve October 1, 2013 to September 30, 2014:

Chapter Officers:

Dave Yearwood
Chapter President

Claude Cassady
Chapter Vice President

Barbara Drake
Chapter Treasurer

David Yearwood 
Chapter Secretary

David Yearwood
General Information Chapter Contact

Computer Contact:
Werner Wahl
Computer Group Contact, Chapter Mentor and
Chapter Director Emeritus

Chapter Directors:

Claude Cassady, Chapter Director

Barbara Drake, Chapter Director

Dorothy Nicholson, Chapter Director

David Yearwood, Chapter Director

David Yearwood, Chapter Director and
Website Coordinator


    Learning Events Near You:

    Find a Chapter Near You

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission