Attend Our Open House Webinar
to See What We Offer 
Click Here

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Space Coast Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Central Florida from the Space Coast to the Gulf Coast. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below. 

Chapter Contact Information: Ken Peters, President
Instructor, GTM Organizer
Webmaster, www.naicspace.org
president@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-0502

Chapter Officers/Directors:


  • Ken Peters, President
Instructor, GTM Organizer,
Webmaster, www.naicspace.org
president@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-777-0502


  • Joan Fosdick, Vice President-Administration,
Assistant Secretary, Publicity, GTM Organizer,
BI Webauthspacecoast2 Author, Interspire
vp@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-631-2591



  • Phillip Crocker, Vice President-Membership
Gulf Coast - Member Outreach/New Member Growth, 2017  Nomination Committee
philcrocker01@gmail.com
906-472-0374

  • Bob Houle, Vice President-Training
Brevard - Education Programs, SSGPlus Contact,
Space Coast Model Club Liaison
bob.houle@gmail.com
410-353-7032

  • Laura Scott, Vice President-Communications
Newsletter, Marketing/Publicity, Interspire
lscott1121@aol.com
321-720-7528

  • Bruce Layman, Secretary
Rechartering Contact, Nomination Committee
blayman6@cfl.rr.com
407-302-6307


  • Howard Tetrault, Treasurer
Budget/Finance, Chapter Equipment Manager
treasurer@spacecoast.betterinvesting.net
321-412-1248




Chapter Directors/Asst Directors/Volunteers:



 
  • John Fraser, Volunteer
Brevard - Education, Special Assignment

jfraser727@gmail.com
727-527-7648



  • Jim Gallagher, Assistant Director
Brevard - Education, Special Assignment
jananjim@yahoo.com
321-622-6887


  • Mickey Riemondy, Director
Brevard - Newsletter, Instructor
mfriemondy@cfl.rr.com
321-777-9559



  • Ben Shuler, Volunteer
Brevard - Education, Special Assignment
bshuler@hillsinc.net
321-777-6617

  • Dick Vogel, Director Emeritus
Orlando -- Special Events
rvogel@cfl.rr.com
407-324-1869
















Learning Events Near You:

Find a Chapter Near You

Corporate Partners

Learn more about

companies supporting

BetterInvesting's mission