Learn About Retirement Planning and the 2018 Investing Landscape in These Webinars
   View Our Archived Education Events

                                 

Bookmark and Share




Search     
The Channel Islands Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Ventura and Santa Barbara Counties. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:



Chapter Officers



 




Chapter Contacts


Jeanette Casserly, Chapter Contact
contact@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

General Registrar, Event Contact Registrar
cic-registrar@channelislands.betterinvesting.net


Chapter Directors



   Barry Bolker, Associate Director  bbolker@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Darrell Boynton, Director, President/Chairman  dboynton@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Phyllis Boynton, Director, Vice President  pboynton@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Lisa Campbell, Director, Web Author  lcampbell@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




•    Bruce Casserly, Director, Materials & Equipment Teacher  bcasserly@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Jeanette Casserly, Director, Registrar  jcasserly@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




    Arla Crane, Director, Public Relations   acrane@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Carol Haverty, Director, Treasurer, Special Assignment, Special Events Chair chaverty@channelislands.betterinvesting.net



  Beverly Johnson, Director, Secretary  bdurham@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Roberta Molloy, Director, Newsletter Editor   rmolloy@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Ro Primario, Director, Newsletter Editor   rprimiaro@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




   Willie Smith, Director, Marketing/Publicity  wsmith@channelislands.betterinvesting.net




 

Clubs wishing private classes or visits, please download:

Club Visitation Form.



    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission