Learn About Our Education, Tools
and Resources at This Live Webinar
   Register for This Free Education Event


Bookmark and Share

The Channel Islands Chapter is run by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide education and support services to BetterInvesting members and clubs in Ventura and Santa Barbara Counties. If you have questions or need additional information, please contact us using the Chapter Contact Information below.

Chapter Contact Information:

Chapter Officers


Chapter Contacts

Jeanette Casserly, Chapter Contact

General Registrar, Event Contact Registrar

Chapter Directors

   Barry Bolker, Associate Director  bbolker@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Darrell Boynton, Director, President/Chairman  dboynton@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Phyllis Boynton, Director, Vice President  pboynton@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Lisa Campbell, Director, Web Author  lcampbell@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

•    Bruce Casserly, Director, Materials & Equipment Teacher  bcasserly@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Jeanette Casserly, Director, Registrar  jcasserly@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

    Arla Crane, Director, Public Relations   acrane@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Carol Haverty, Director, Treasurer, Special Assignment, Special Events Chair chaverty@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

  Beverly Johnson, Director, Secretary  bdurham@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Roberta Molloy, Director, Newsletter Editor   rmolloy@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Ro Primario, Director, Newsletter Editor   rprimiaro@channelislands.betterinvesting.net

   Willie Smith, Director, Marketing/Publicity  wsmith@channelislands.betterinvesting.net


Clubs wishing private classes or visits, please download:

Club Visitation Form.

    Corporate Partners

    Learn more about

    companies supporting

    BetterInvesting's mission